Deprecated: The $control_id argument is deprecated since version 3.5.0! in /customers/f/8/d/oikotree.net/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/elementor/modules/dev-tools/deprecation.php on line 304 OIKOTREE GLOBAL FORUM (OGF) VIRTUAL MEETING Deprecated: elementor/widgets/widgets_registered is deprecated since version 3.5.0! Use elementor/widgets/register instead. in /customers/f/8/d/oikotree.net/httpd.www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5700 Deprecated: Elementor\Widgets_Manager::register_widget_type is deprecated since version 3.5.0! Use register instead. in /customers/f/8/d/oikotree.net/httpd.www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5325 Deprecated: Elementor\Widgets_Manager::register_widget_type is deprecated since version 3.5.0! Use register instead. in /customers/f/8/d/oikotree.net/httpd.www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5325 Deprecated: Elementor\Widgets_Manager::register_widget_type is deprecated since version 3.5.0! Use register instead. in /customers/f/8/d/oikotree.net/httpd.www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5325

OIKOTREE GLOBAL FORUM (OGF) VIRTUAL MEETING

OIKOTREE Global Forum Registration and Joining Link 19-22 Oct 2021

19 – 22, October 2021- 3.30 PM to   5.30 PM – IST

Overarching theme – “Flourishing Life and our Mother Earth”

                                                                                                                                                               

Dear
friends in Solidarity,
Please share to your colleagues, contacts and friends to join the OIKOTREE
Global Forum Virtual Meeting.

To
Participate in the OIKOTREE Global Forum Virtual Meeting, click the below
Google link to Register:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeSE4PRPZq7YyDTL72Mwnj4_IzFuSZAlKxKCp8UhJupS9P4IQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

 

To Join the OIKOTREE
Global Forum Virtual Zoom Meeting on 19th, 20th and
22nd October 2021 click the below link:

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84668990409?pwd=M3FVYnlHYXZnV2xKMkxjWElqUkZ4Zz09

 

Meeting ID: 846 6899 0409
Passcode: Oikotree

Time Zones

Toronto,
Canada – 7.20 AM, Chicago – 5.00 AM, Kingston, Jamaica – 5.30 AM, Maine, USA –
6.00 AM, Sau Paulo, Brazil – 7.00 AM, London, Luanda – 11.00 AM, South Africa,
Lusaka, Geneva, Berlin, Oslo – 12.00 PM, Arusha, Tanzania, Kenya, Palestine –
1.00 PM, Karachi, Pakistan – 3.00 PM, 
India – 3.30 PM,
Jakarta, Indonesia – 5.00 PM, Singapore, Manila – 6.00 PM, Ambon Islands, Seoul
– 7.00 PM, Sydney – 8.00 PM, Auckland and Suva, Fiji – 10.00 PM  
 

Programme Schedule:  Download Now

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.